Leaders of Light

Tuesday, May 21, 7:30pm to 8:45pm
730 Ponce De Leon Place NE, Atlanta, GA

FCYA Lag B'Omer Celebration

Sunday, May 26, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
5180 Roswell Road Suite N200, Atlanta, GA

Camp Friendship

Wednesday, June 5, 9:30am - Friday, June 7, 1:30pm

Shavuot Celebration

Wednesday, June 12, 5:00pm to 6:00pm
, GA

Torah & Tea

Thursday, May 16, 11:00am to 12:00pm
, GA

Torah & Tea

Thursday, May 9, 11:00am to 12:00pm
, GA

End of Year Bash

Sunday, May 5, 3:00pm to 4:30pm
5180 Roswell Road Suite N200, Atlanta, GA

Torah & Tea

Thursday, April 18, 11:00am to 12:00pm
, GA

Torah & Tea

Thursday, April 11, 11:00am to 12:00pm
, GA

Matzah Bake

Sunday, April 7, 3:00pm to 4:30pm
5180 Roswell Road Suite N200, Atlanta, GA

FCYA Outing

Thursday, April 4, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
, GA

Torah & Tea

Thursday, April 4, 11:00am to 12:00pm
, GA

Torah & Tea

Thursday, March 28, 11:00am to 12:00pm
, GA

Purim Celebration

Sunday, March 24, 4:30pm to 6:00pm
, GA

Torah & Tea

Thursday, March 21, 11:00am to 12:00pm
, GA

FCYA

Thursday, March 14, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
5180 Roswell Road Suite N200, Atlanta, GA

FC Moms: Challah for Israel

Thursday, March 14, 11:30am to 12:30pm
, GA

Torah & Tea

Tuesday, March 12, 11:00am to 12:00pm
, GA

Torah & Tea

Tuesday, March 5, 11:00am to 12:00pm

Family Babka Bake

Sunday, March 3, 3:00pm to 4:30pm
5180 Roswell Road Suite N200, Atlanta, GA

Torah & Tea: a discussion for Jewish women

Tuesday, February 27, 11:00am to 12:00pm
, GA

FCYA

Thursday, February 15, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
5180 Roswell Road Suite N200, Atlanta, GA

Sunday Circle

Sunday, February 11, 3:00pm to 4:30pm
5180 Roswell Road Suite N200, Atlanta, GA

Sunday Circle

Sunday, January 21, 3:00pm to 4:30pm
5180 Roswell Road Suite N200, Atlanta, GA

FCYA

Thursday, January 11, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
5180 Roswell Road Suite N200, Atlanta, GA

Friday Night Dinner

Friday, January 5, 5:15pm to 7:15pm
5065 High Point Road, Atlanta, GA

Friendship 5k & Friendship Festival

Sunday, December 10, 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Brook Run Park, Dunwoody, GA

Friendship 5K 2023

Sunday, December 10, 12:00am -
5180 Roswell Road Suite N200, Atlanta, GA

FCYA Bowling

Saturday, December 2, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
1458 Church St, Suite E, Decatur, GA

For teens & their parents

Wednesday, November 29, 8:00pm to 9:00pm
5180 Roswell Road Suite N200, Atlanta, GA

Mendel's Haircutting Ceremony

Sunday, November 26, 3:00pm to 4:30pm
5180 Roswell Road Suite N200, Atlanta, GA

FCYA

Thursday, November 16, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
5180 Roswell Road Suite N200, Atlanta, GA

Sunday Circle

Sunday, November 5, 3:00pm to 4:30pm
5180 Roswell Road Suite N200, Atlanta, GA

FCYA Outing: Fuego Mundo

Thursday, October 26, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
5600 Roswell Rd H120, Sandy Springs, GA